Bridal Shower

Earlier this summer, I had the opportunity to help plan my new sister-in-laws bridal shower along with her cousins. I have known Aekta since before I started college. I have gotten to know things that she likes. After a lot of thought and work on figuring out a theme, I went with a vintage and tea party theme. I tried to incorporate that a little into the photos I took for her. It took a lot of time for this bridal shower. I hand made all the invites for the 40+ guests that attended and I designed the centerpieces. Planning an event is not easy I must say. I am meticulous about details, so this took me longer than usual. I know I will follow with another bridal shower for my sister in the future and I cannot wait since I am itching once again to plan for a future event! I must say, I like to keep busy!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


Leave a Reply

