Elya Love

I absolutely love my niece Elya. She is adorable as can be. My husband and I seem to want to visit her any time we can. She puts a smile on my face every time we see her. We saw her this past weekend at her grandparents house. We went over to see her right before she went to bed and the sight of her just make me melt. She makes me forget all my worries and think of the good times. As she ages….I love watching how much she is growing up to be like her mom and dad. I am attaching a few pictures of the little muchkin.

Leave a Reply

