New Beginnings

I have tried several times to blog…..BUT I think it might actually work this time. I think it might have to do with the new job! Or so I say….but I do want a place where I can place the pictures I take and just jot things down. I hope I am able to post once a week at least….but last time I started one…I had one post and then I forgot the link all-together.

Lets see….to new beginnings….a new job….and a new place for photography in my life. I am hoping the hobby turns into something I can do more often and capture other peoples special moments like mine have been captured for my special days.

 

 

Leave a Reply

